Newark Student Media

The Buzz

The Buzz

The Buzz

2023-2024 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 07 Tower Hill SchoolNewark HS3-0W
Tower Hill SchoolNewark HS
Thu, Sep 14 Mt. Pleasant HSMt. Pleasant HS6-1W
Mt. Pleasant HSMt. Pleasant HS
Tue, Sep 19 Odessa High SchoolNewark HS4-3W
Odessa High SchoolNewark HS
Fri, Sep 22 AI duPont HSNewark HS5-0 StoryW
AI duPont HSNewark HS Story
Tue, Sep 26 Conrad SchoolNewark HS2-3L
Conrad SchoolNewark HS
Thu, Sep 28 St. Georges Tech HSSt. Georges Tech HS0-2L
St. Georges Tech HSSt. Georges Tech HS
Tue, Oct 03 Delcastle HSNewark HS0-1 StoryL
Delcastle HSNewark HS Story
Thu, Oct 05 Caravel AcademyCaravel Academy1-3L
Caravel AcademyCaravel Academy
Tue, Oct 10 Middletown HSMiddletown HS4-0W
Middletown HSMiddletown HS
Thu, Oct 12 William Penn HSNewark HS2-0 StoryW
William Penn HSNewark HS Story
Tue, Oct 17 3:30 PMChristiana HSChristiana HS
Christiana HSChristiana HS
Wed, Oct 18 4:00 PMHodgson Vo-TechHodgson Vo-Tech
Hodgson Vo-TechHodgson Vo-Tech
Thu, Oct 26 3:45 PMAppoquinimink HSNewark HS
Appoquinimink HSNewark HS
Tue, Oct 31 3:45 PMConcord HSNewark HS
Concord HSNewark HS
Donate to The Buzz