Newark Student Media

The Buzz

The Buzz

The Buzz

2023-2024 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 11 Howard HS of TechHoward Vo Tech0-3L
Howard HS of TechHoward Vo Tech
Wed, Sep 13 McKean HSNewark HS3-1W
McKean HSNewark HS
Fri, Sep 15 William Penn HSNewark HS0-3L
William Penn HSNewark HS
Mon, Sep 18 ASPIRA HSASPIRA HS2-3L
ASPIRA HSASPIRA HS
Wed, Sep 20 St. Georges Tech HSSt. Georges Tech HS0-3L
St. Georges Tech HSSt. Georges Tech HS
Fri, Sep 22 Delcastle HSNewark HS3-2W
Delcastle HSNewark HS
Wed, Oct 04 Mt. Pleasant HSMt. Pleasant HS0-3L
Mt. Pleasant HSMt. Pleasant HS
Wed, Oct 11 Christiana HSNewark HS0-3L
Christiana HSNewark HS
Fri, Oct 13 Hodgson Vo-TechNewark HS0-3 StoryL
Hodgson Vo-TechNewark HS Story
Mon, Oct 16 Appoquinimink HSNewark HS0-3L
Appoquinimink HSNewark HS
Wed, Oct 18 AI duPont HSNewark HS1-3L
AI duPont HSNewark HS
Fri, Oct 20 5:15 PMOdessa High SchoolOdessa High School
Odessa High SchoolOdessa High School
Tue, Oct 24 5:00 PMJohn Dickinson SchoolNewark HS
John Dickinson SchoolNewark HS
Fri, Oct 27 5:15 PMMiddletown HSMiddletown HS
Middletown HSMiddletown HS
Donate to The Buzz